How do I delete an employee?

Knowledge Base

How do I delete an employee?

When an employee has been terminated and you wish to remove them from the system, log into the Attendance Rx Administrator and select Employees from the left hand menu.

Select the employee you wish to delete and click the Delete button in the bottom right hand corner of the window.

If you receive a message stating that the employee cannot be currently deleted, this simply means that the employee still has transactions recorded in the current or previous pay period.

Select OK. The employee will be deleted after there are no transactions in the current or previous pay periods for that employee. In the mean time, the system will display a red line through the employee’s name until deletion.